That’s a good question. We don’t expect you’ll want to cancel your cultivatr account. However, since stranger things have happened before, our Refund Policy explains how everything will go down if you do.
You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account and following the link labeled "Billing." From the Billing page, click the link labelled "Cancel My Account" and then confirm the cancellation.
All payments to Cultivatr are non-refundable. We will not issue any refunds or credits for account cancellations.
Cultivatr offers a free trial on new accounts. If you cancel during this free trial period (usually 21 days), before you have been billed at the end of the trial period, then you will not be charged at all.
After the trial period, you will be billed in advance for the use of the service for the upcoming month. If you cancel after that, you will be responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. You will not be charged again after cancellation.
In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.